R & G Law Firm, P.S.

Since 1976, our law firm was dedicated to providing clients with competent, effective and professional legal and litigation services.  We recently decided to close the firm.  We appreciate the many clients we have represented over the years.  Thank you!

To reach the former attorneys and staff of Reed & Giesa, please see below:

D. Roger Reed, Lukins & Annis, P.S., 717 W. Sprague Ave., Suite 1600, Spokane, WA, 99201,        509-455-9555, drreed@lukins.com

John P. Giesa, jpgiesa@reedgiesa.com

Timothy J. Giesa, tjgiesa@gmail.com

Aaron D. Goforth, Davidson Backman Medeiros, PLLC, 601 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 1550, Spokane, WA, 99201, 509-624-4600, agoforth@dbm-law.net

Tara J. Nichols, Davidson Backman Medeiros, PLLC, 601 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 1550, Spokane, WA, 99201, 509-624-4600,tnichols@dbm-law.net

Allisyn K. Hartman, allisyn.hartman@gmail.com

 

 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

 

R & G Law Firm, P.S.

PO BOX 30490

Spokane, WA 99223